Last updated: August 2026
By accessing or using WorkTrack Pro, you agree to be bound by these Terms of Service. If you do not agree with any part of these terms, you may not use our service.
WorkTrack Pro provides time tracking and screenshot monitoring services for teams. You agree to use the service only for lawful purposes and in accordance with your local labor and privacy laws regarding employee monitoring.
You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account credentials and for all activities that occur under your account. You must immediately notify us of any unauthorized use of your account.
We reserve the right to modify, suspend, or discontinue any part of the service at any time without prior notice. We shall not be liable to you or any third party for any modification or discontinuance of the service.
WorkTrack Pro shall not be liable for any indirect, incidental, special, consequential, or punitive damages resulting from your use of or inability to use the service.