Privacy Policy

Last updated: August 2026

1. Information We Collect

When you use WorkTrack Pro, we collect the following types of information:

2. How We Use Your Information

We use the collected information exclusively to provide the WorkTrack Pro service to your team. We do not sell your personal data or monitoring data to any third parties.

3. Data Storage and Security

All sensitive data is encrypted in transit and at rest. Screenshots stored on our servers are automatically deleted after 48 hours to minimize privacy risks. If using the Google Drive integration, screenshots are subject to Google's privacy policies.

4. Employee Privacy

Team administrators are strictly responsible for informing their employees that screen monitoring and time tracking tools are in use, in accordance with applicable local and national labor laws.